Kiara profile photo

Kiara - 19

Kiara profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families! I am a current early childhood and primary teaching student at Murdoch University! I come from Geraldton and have relocated to Perth to study. I have experience working in childcare centres working with children from 6 weeks to school aged. I am a big sister and know what it’s like to make sure your kids are in safe and loving hands! I look forward to hearing back from you and getting to know your kiddies!!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/8/2019
    Expires On: 8/4/2022

Childcare Experience

I have spent the last 3 months working full time at a childcare centre, and have previously worked at an out of school care. I love watching children strive to complete new things and continually achieve milestones. I love getting to know each individual child and having lots of crafty, outdoorsy fun!

Tutoring Experience

I have previously privately tutored year 9 maths students. I am patient and considerate, working to motivate student to want to achieve more. I was a top achiever in ATAR Mathematics and also excelled in both Human Biology and English in year 12.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts