Jolene profile photo

Jolene - 36

Jolene profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everyone, I love Children and believe they deserve to be treated with respect and care. I have a Blue Card, Drivers Licence and I am currently studying a Diploma of Early Childhood as I don’t have my own Children I would like to build on my experience. I have Childminding experience (with references available) I am a proud Aunty of two girls 5 and 10. I completed and have been Certified for completing the Theory part of TESOL I already private tutor adults ESL and Mandarin 101, now I’d like to grow as a Children’s Language Tutor Mandarin and English as well as grow as a Children’s Yoga Teacher. I am a Certified Family and Children’s Yoga Teacher and I volunteer with Kids at a Local Ministry in my spare time and sometime Kid’s Face Painter. I have experience working with Children with special needs but I have no formal training in this area. Thank You I look forward to meeting you soon 🌸🌸

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jolene...
"Jolene was very helpful around the house and very eager to help out with both children (5 year old and 11 month old). Very hard worker and very attentive with the kids. I’d recommend her to other families "
From Larissa - Stafford Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/10/2020
    Expires On: 10/9/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been volunteering with Children at a local Ministry’s Sunday school for at least 4 years sometimes as the Kids Party Planner, Face Painter or Kids Leader. I have looked after Children from 18 months and older males and females. I have been minding Children for over a year. I am currently studying a Diploma of Early Childhood.

Tutoring Experience

I have been Private Tutoring and providing Private After school and Before School Care for Two Years

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin