Meg profile photo

Meg - 22

Meg profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone! My name is Meg Nelligan, I’m currently studying primary education at flinders university and have a passion for kids! Coming from a large family (7!) I have a large understanding of different needs of children and that every child is different in their own unique way! I currently have a large range of flexibility and would love to help your family out! I am more then happy to help with nannying, baby sitting and tutoring! Please feel to contact me on 0459021200 for anymore questions! Thank you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Surf Life Saving Gold
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 3/4/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been working a Lockleys north Oshc for over 8 months now where I have learn the skills of childcare! I have learnt how to handle difficult situations with children and how to care for their needs.

Tutoring Experience

While at Oshc, I have been exposed tutoring and have helped multiple students with work they are struggling on. This has allowed me to gain experience with tutoring while helping students.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths