Bec profile photo

Bec - 38

Bec profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families 👋🏼 I’ve just relocated to Brisbane from Sydney and am looking for casual babysitting work. I have years of experience working with kids in different settings, from child care to nanny work, to working with children in therapeutic settings doing Art & Play therapy (I’m actually a Psychologist!). I’d love to meet you and help out wherever I can ⭐️🙂🌸


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have 20 years of experience working with children from newborns to teenagers in various settings such as: Chil care, Early Childood Teacher, nanny, and therapeutic settings working with children who are homeless or in residential or foster care.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have a Bachelor of Education and 20 years of experience working with children so I would be happy to help your children.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, English - Extension 2, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Sciences, Biology, Earth Science, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts