Lia profile photo

Lia - 19

Lia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am just about to start UNI next month and am currently looking for work. I have my WWC, police check and have had previous experince babysitting most ages. I am enthusiastic, caring, trustworthy & like to make meaningful relationships with the families I work with :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lia...
"Lia was friendly and communicated well with me. She mucked in with the boys and made it lots of fun for them. Thanks for looking after them so well."
From Michelle - Avalon Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/5/2019
    Expires On: 18/2/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for about a year now and love the rewards you receive, both personally and from the kids. I love being able to grow closer to the children whilst having their perspective on the world. I am most comfortable working with children 3 years and older, and would love to get started!

Tutoring Experience

I am passionate about all things creative, I thrive in visual arts, textiles and design but also have a love for society and culture and English. I don’t have any home tutoring experience but would be happy to help with children’s homework if they need it.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Creative Arts