Jane profile photo

Jane - 34yrs

Jane profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello I'm Jane avaliable fri afternoons /evenings and most weekends. I have my own child 2 years old and have worked in childcare industry both childrens services and oosh for a long time. If you fire me a msg I might be able to help you


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/7/2021
    Expires On: 22/1/2024

Special Needs Experience

Worked with varying special needs and abilities and have had some experience with feeding tubes as my own child has one. I have a diploma in children's services and first aid certificate

Childcare Experience

I been looking after children in early learning services for 11 + years and have worked in oosh aswell. I have my own child 2 years old

Tutoring Experience

I have been in choirs and have a passion for singing and love of music . I Have worked in oosh and participated in musical games and activities with primary school aged children . I have also conducted many music group times and mindfulness/ meditations within preschool programs. I have a diploma in children's services . I Have completed my HSC in English and have helped some school aged children with home readers.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Singing