Adriana profile photo

Adriana - 39

Adriana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, my name is Adriana. I have 4 years experience in babysitting and love caring for children. I have a passion for them and watching them grow into beautiful people. I am happy to look after any age child. I have a niece (4 years) and nephew (7 years) they are my life, I help to my sister with them since they were babys. I can provide references if needed. If you have any more questions, or feel like this could be a good fit, don’t hesitate to message me back I look forward to hearing from you! Hope to hear from you. Adriana 🙂😍😇

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Adriana...
"Adriana was incredible and we are so thankful for her help at the last minute and stayed back over time as we were running late. Our 3-year-old had a blast and she kept him very busy playing with his toys, took him to the park and made sure he had lunch. Thank you so much we really appreciate it, we will definitely rebook and we highly recommend Adriana. "
From Jodi - Hamilton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have been exposed to child care from a young age as my mum was managing a small kindergarten. So naturally, I started to help her with the kids from 0 to 7 years old, like playing with them, helping with the development of motor skills, feeding them, changing nappies and clothes, reading bedtime stories, doing homework for the older ones and other daily routines. Later on, for 5 years on a daily basis and all day, I helped my older sister at our home, babysitting her two young kids (boy 5yo and girl 2yo) since the first one was born. When she moved out, I kept helping her in the evenings and on weekends at her place.

Tutoring Experience

I collaborate with tasks for the first grades, in sciences, arts, literature, Spanish if needed, among others, reinforcements in biology, geography and social.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: Spanish