Saskia profile photo

Saskia - 20

Saskia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m a final year psychology student at QUT and have been working with kids for the past 3 years as and am looking for a lovely family to help out when needed! I have experience working with kids with special needs and little ones aged 1 to 13. I am available on weekdays and weekends so please don’t hesitate to contact me for more information!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/4/2021
    Expires On: 10/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I am currently working as a nanny in the afternoons, and have worked as a tutor and nanny about 2.5 years. I have had lots of experience with young children as well as adolescents. I love playing games with kids and whilst also making sure they can get their homework done, washing is folded and packed away, and everyone is happy and fed!

Tutoring Experience

I have been working as a tutor at a tutoring company since February 2018, and during high school I was a tutor for children who came from non-English speaking backgrounds. I also do private tutoring for both primary and high school aged students.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, German

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Earth Science, Senior Science, Humanities, History - Modern, French, German