Katie-Jane profile photo

Katie-Jane - 31

Katie-Jane profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads, I’m a university student studying for my master in education specialising in primary education. I have 5 years experience in nannying and have experience with children from birth up until 12 years old! I have an art degree so I love getting creative and I love being outdoors.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Katie-Jane...
"We are so pleased to have found Katie-Jane. Arlo's first lesson went extremely well. Katie-Jane is an excellent teacher and kept Arlo engaged for the hour and has made a difference already. Highly recommended!"
From Justine - Balgowlah

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/10/2018
    Expires On: 19/7/2023

Childcare Experience

I love spending time with children of all ages, I have lots of experience with children from birth to 12 years old. I love reading with children and doing crafts.

Tutoring Experience

Home tutoring is something new I would like to start offering since I am now studying my masters of education and have worked for four weeks teaching year 3 at a local primary school. I have a broad knowledge of both the NSW and Australian curriculum and would love to help your little ones to learn!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art