Dila profile photo

Dila - 33yrs

Dila profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have a sister who is younger than me by 9 years. During my teenage years my Mum was working as a nurse so I took care of my sister in all my free time. After I moved to Sydney I started taking care of children as a side job. I am good with kids and babies. I have also worked as a baby and toddler swimming instructor for more than 3 years. Before this, in Turkey, I was a civil engineer, so if tutoring were to be required I am good with math and physics. I can provide references on request. I am working full time at the moment during the week but if you want to go out with your partner on the weekend I am more than happy to help. Cheers

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Dila...
"Dila is lovely. She helped me out with a last minute babysitting request and she was great. Bub was grumpy but he warmed up to Dila after a while. Thankyou Dila. "
From Bel - Wahroonga
"Dila was lovely with our 7 month old. She was very caring and looked after her very well. We will definitely have her again. Highly recommend her. "
From Rashi - Wahroonga
"Dila is lovely, my son had a wonderful time with her and we will definitely hire her again."
From Heather - North Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/8/2019
    Expires On: 15/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for 5 years. I am very comfortable with babies and toddlers. Working with children is fun and very informative. It keeps my mind and body young. I work with children in pool (water and children) it is like a meditation for me.

Tutoring Experience

I have been teaching kids maths, physics, English and Turkish for 5 years. I am graduated from civil engineering department. I did this jobs for extra money while I was a full time engineer. I also teach kids how to swim. I have certificates from Australia and United Kingdom. I am also a public speaker. I was a vice president of Business Toastmasters Club for 2 years. Now I give motivational and informative speeches.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, IELTS (English), Public Speaking & Debating