Eliza profile photo

Eliza - 25

Eliza profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads I graduated from Loreto Kirribilli in 2013 with a 97.5 atar and am capable of tutoring if need be. I am passionate about health and fitness, an avid runner, love to cook, have a side business "cakes by eliza", and love kids! I am extremely motivated, positive, energetic and reliable. I live in my own apartment and am very "house proud" and would treat your home like my own. I am available for babysitting either on a regular basis or one off basis, full time nannying, home schooling - or anything else!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Eliza...
"Eliza was punctual, bubbly and wonderful with the girls."
From Michelle - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting kids for over 10 years and have multiple young cousins that I am always looking after. I have coached a variety of sporting teams and still currently train kids in running. I can look after kids of all ages and am comfortable around babies through to teenagers. I have done live in nannying and plenty of house sitting in the past for a range of families.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored friends and family in higher school subject, exam preparation, study skills, de stress techniques. I have also tutored primary school children for reading and writing, mathematics skills, English, etc

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Creative Arts, Design & Technology, Business & Technology, Business Studies