Isabel profile photo

Isabel - 20

Isabel profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.82 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I'm Isabel. I am currently studying Exercise Physiology at Sydney Uni. I am responsible and reliable with experience in both babysitting (all ages) and tutoring! I am available most weeknights, weekends and during school holidays an I’m happy to provide references. I also tutor K-12 in a range of subjects including Maths, English, the Sciences and French.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Isabel...
"Isabel is a fabulous babysitter! My sons loved playing their favourite games with her, she was fun and kind and I highly recommend her to other parents. She was the perfect babysitter :)"
From Kat - Seaforth
"Isabel was enthusiastic, reliable and punctual and our kids loved her especially my two year old... I will definitely be asking her back next time!"
From Brooke - Mosman
"Isabel was punctual, responsible and professional. thank you!"
From Alison - mosman
"Isabel is a great babysitter. Highly recommended. "
From Justine - Balgowlah

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 26/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have had experience in babysitting kids of all ages and I tutor 11 - 17 year olds in Languages, the Sciences and Maths. I also volunteer in the kids school holiday programs at Taronga Zoo. Additionally, I have had many pets (I have a cavoodle at the moment) so I am good with all sorts of pets also!

Tutoring Experience

I completed the International Baccalaureate in 2017 and am now in my final year of studying Exercise and Sports Science at Sydney Uni. I have been (and currently am) tutoring students from years 7 - 12, as well as some primary school students, in a range of subjects including English, Maths, Sciences and Foreign Languages as well as research & study skills for over 5 years. I really enjoy and am passionate about the subjects that I tutor and, having finished school just last year, I feel that I can really understand and connect with students. I also have very up-to-date knowledge of what is needed to do well in each of the subjects that I tutor alongside school in general.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Business & Technology, Economics, IB, IB - Extended Essay, IB - Theory of Knowledge, French