Bridget profile photo

Bridget - 22yrs

Bridget profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m a university student who currently studies 2 days a week. I have a lot of experience babysitting/nannying, as well as caring experience for people with disabilities. I have 6 younger siblings so I know what it’s like in a crazy household and I am capable of handling pretty much whatever is thrown my way!!

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Bridget...
"Brilliant in every respect. The kids adore her. Nothing is too much to ask, an emergency birthday cake like a bought one in a flash, homework and activities with a very difficult special needs child....done. We are wanting to have Bridget with us as long as possible!! Highly recommended!"
From James - North Ryde
"Brilliant, happy, engaged and absolute joy. My little girl warmed up to her within seconds. Great mates already and having a blast. Very happy. "
From Jacey - Adamstown Heights
"Second job with Bridget. Really happy. So grateful to have an amazing person care for my girl. "
From Jacey - Adamstown Heights
"Bridget was punctual and interacted well with the kids. "
From Sudeshi - New Lambton Heights

First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    I have worked for both NDIS agencies and done cash jobs in special needs jobs. I am mainly experienced in companionship like care, where I both help out as well as be a friend to talk to!

    Childcare Experience

    I have look after children across all ages, from newborns to tweens and have a lot of experience of all the duties required! I have been babysitting for 6 years and caring for people with disabilities for 1 year now. I also come from a large family of children, so I am constantly helping out and am very aware of what is expected in caring for children.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have previously only helped with homework, and have experience with doing so with my siblings. I achieved an atar above 90 so I am quite skilled in study planning and I am happy to help with those if required!

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art