Eunice profile photo

Eunice - 28yrs

Eunice profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I have studied Bachelor in Primary Education major in Early Childhood. My current work is an educator at childcare in the babies room. I used to work at after school care too. I also have experience as a babysitter and educator for 5 and 9 years old. I looked after the children while their parents were working and I gave support on children’s home schooling. Aside from that I was a kindergarten teacher before, I can create sort of activities for children that can enhance their abilities. I can also nurture and give care to them like a second mother. I also had an experience as a primary school teacher, I taught 5th grade students.I taught in easiest way that they can understand and create different assessment that can enhance their capabilities. I also did tutoring for 8 years since when I was in college. i went to children’s home to tutored them after their classes. I monitored their progress and make an advance lesson for them. I really have passion with children. My mission is to help them to reach out their maximum potentials that they can bring when they grow up.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Eunice...
"Our son was asking if Eunice could come back tomorrow! He was certainly enamoured with playing games with her. Great communication, punctual and nice to deal with. We look forward to having her back to sit for our son. "
From Jessica - East Melbourne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/8/2020
    Expires On: 24/2/2025

Special Needs Experience

When I was in college, I took a unit in special education ( disability). I also have an experience handling children with ASD and ADHD when I was a kindergarten teacher. I can say that I am knowledgeable and can give support on their needs.

Childcare Experience

I am an educator in outside school hours care every Thursdays from 3pm-6pm only at Sunshine Harvester primary school under Creative Learners. I handle children ages 5-12. I also have experiences as a nanny/babysitter where in I handled 5 and 9 years old. I used to be a kindergarten teacher. I handled 4-5 years old. I also had an experience as a primary school teacher, I taught 5th grade students ages 11-12. Lastly, I did tutoring for 8 years since when I was in college. I went to children’s home to tutored them after their class.

Tutoring Experience

In my current job as an outside school hours care educator I handle children from kindergarten up to 6th grade. Aside from that, I used to be a primary school teacher in 2019. I taught English and Maths to 5th grade students and also I did home tutoring for 8 years from college times (16 years old up to 23 years old) total of 8 years.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths