Meghan profile photo

Meghan - 29

Meghan profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I university student who has classes 2 days a week. I have loads of experience with kids, and would love the opportunity to work for your family!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Meghan...
"Meghan quickly connected with our sons when meeting for the first time. Our 1 year old was very clingy to me but Meghan managed the situation well, she managed to keep him distracted and occupied. Our oldest son had a great time playing with Meghan. "
From Lucile - Hilton
"Meghan was easy to communicate with and resettled our baby when he woke up unexpectedly while we were out. Have no problems recommending her services."
From Amy - Mosman Park

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been working with kids since I have been in high school. During school I was a lifeguard and swimming instructor. During my summer months I worked as a day camp leader. I have also worked as a au pair for serval families. With one of my au pair families I was in charge of 6 kids. I am most comfortable with children who are 1 years and up.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have been home turtoring kids since I was in high school, mostly in history or with mathematics. My strengths in tutoring are history, maths and science.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths