Elise profile photo

Elise - 33yrs

Elise profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

S vbhhhhhkddkjddjdddfjfkkdkddkkfkfkkckckkdkxkdkkxkxkxkxkkxkdkdkdkdkxkkxkdkdkdkkdkdkdkdkdkdkdkkdkdkdkdkdk


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with children with special needs before, including as a nanny for 4 years for a girl with a developmental delay. I also have experience working with children with special needs as a primary school classroom teacher. I have also worked as a disability support worker supporting adults with disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I have worked as a teacher for the past 6 years, teaching and looking after up to 30 students at a time. I have taught students from 5-12 years old. I have an 8 month old son, so I’m competent with baby care and current safety recommendations. I have worked as a Nanny for 4 years while I was studying at university to become a teacher. This included looking after children of various ages, keeping the house clean, cooking etc. this include caring for a child with a disability on a regular basis.

Tutoring Experience

I have worked as a primary school teacher for 6 years and am currently a registered teacher with the Victorian Institute of Teaching. I am very familiar with the Victorian primary school curriculum.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, English - Extension 2