Aiza profile photo

Aiza - 27

Aiza profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello everyone! I’m from Italy. I’m a nurse and I’m studying to validate my degree and to improve my English. I live in the CBD and I don’t have a car. I had some experience as a baby sitter when I was in Italy. I love children and I love my job. I’m patient and responsible. I like to establish a good relationship both with children and with parents.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Aiza...
"Incredible, life saving on terms of availability and got on brilliantly with my son who is already asking when she's coming back!"
From Warren - Southbank

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been looking after two children (5 and 2 years) for more than 1 year. I’m comfortable with all children with different age. I like to establish a good relationship both with children and with parents.

    Tutoring Experience

    I’ve been home tutoring when I was in Italy. Now, I can help children to practise Italian language or help them to do some homework.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Italian

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: Italian