Nisa profile photo

Nisa - 26

Nisa profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
20Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I'm from Indonesia, I have experiences as an early childhood teacher for 2 years and working as a nany for years. I prepare myself to be a good and professional nanny with having WWCC, first aid certificate with asthma and anaphylaxis, and national police check as well. I'm happy to be surrounded by children and looking forward to hearing from you and your family soon.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Nisa...
"Nisa was very responsive, punctual and has a lot of initiative. She was patient with my highly energetic son and could keep him meaningfully occupied. Thanks Nisa!"
From Suniartie - Glebe
"Nisa is calm and skilled in interacting with my sometimes mischievous and always energetic boy. I believe he appreciates her company too!"
From Suniartie - Glebe
"Nisa is very patient with my active and chatty son! Appreciate it, Nisa."
From Suniartie - Glebe

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/2/2020
    Expires On: 30/1/2025

Special Needs Experience

I got the training on 2018 as a liasion officer of disabled atheletes for international sports event. I learned about how to cope and handle physically disabled, mute, and people with autism and down syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I've been a babby sitter since I was in a high school and i decided to take this job as a proffesional job, so i started to work at a kindergarten and become an educator childhood teacher, soon after that i decided to build a child care centre and work for young children in age groups 2-14 years old. I'm very happy to be surrounded by children, I can learn much from their surprisingly behavior and brave. I relize that young children age are important period of age to develop both their emotional and intellectual, and I want to work in this area.

Tutoring Experience

I was a private tutor for a company in my home country for 6 months. I helped primary school students to do their homework. I handled first up to sixth grade in international school.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Indonesean