Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 26

Chloe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hey Mums and Dads I love kids of all ages. I previously sat for two families for almost two years to help with meals for the whole family walking to and from school, picking up to and from school going light house chores and playing with the kids, doing homework and showering getting ready for bed. I also took the kids out during school holidays. I have a car and have access to a baby seat. I’ve sat kids from the age of 6 months old to 15years old. It would be my pleasure to get to know you and your family. I’m here for you to be on call for those random nights you want to go out without the kids and can work weekends too.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Chloe...
"Chloe has been amazing, our girls took to her so quickly. Her friendly confident approach exudes professionalism and reliability. "
From Robert - Breakfast Point

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/9/2019
    Expires On: 24/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old and worked with two families for 2 years each. I also have traveled to Italy to au pair with a local family for 3 months.

Tutoring Experience

Have helped with light homework for grades 1-4. I am confident in explaining questions and enjoy maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Creative Arts, Business & Technology