Nikita profile photo

Nikita - 22

Nikita profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents! I love children and have provided babysitting services for 6 years now. I’m currently studying at university and working part time. I also have 4 years experience with tutoring! I look forward to hearing from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/7/2019
    Expires On: 23/8/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have no specific special needs training or experience

Childcare Experience

I have provided one off babysitting services to numerous kids in the area for around 6 years now. I love working with children at any age, and I am especially inspired by teaching and transfer of knowledge.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for 4 years now. I thoroughly enjoy tutoring as I believe education is extremely important and it is rewarding to transfer your knowledge onto others. I am particularly passionate about science and maths, however I completed piano lessons for 9 years of my life and also have a passion for music. I have tutored previously for students studying high school subjects, as well as students in primary school

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Piano, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities