Izzy profile photo

Izzy - 23yrs

Izzy profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am a Psychology and Social Work student seeking casual work as a babysitter. I have had 6-months experience as a part-time nanny and have been babysitting for 4 years for various families. I currently work part time as a support worker so am only available for casual baby sitting, not weekly jobs. I am responsible, punctual and organised, and will happily help with household chores and preparing meals. I love working with children and enjoy being able to have fun and build rapport with them. I have an interest in developmental psychology and have a gentle and understanding nature when looking after children. I have a licence and car. :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Izzy...
"Izzy has been amazing. Punctual, reliable, kind to the kids and the kids have just raves about her. "
From Kirsty - St Lucia

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/10/2019
    Expires On: 6/9/2022

Childcare Experience

I currently nanny for a family two afternoons a week (Tuesday’s and Thursday’s - so unavailable these times). I have also done a lot of casual baby sitting.

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any tutoring experience in the past but I am more than happy to help with homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Health Education, Creative Arts, Media Arts, Business & Technology, Business Studies