Summa profile photo

Summa - 22yrs

Summa profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

hey MUMS DADS FAMILIES AND CARERS I live locally on the central coast my entire life and grew up in a family of 6!!! I have younger brothers and sisters and also an older brother I completed my higher school certificate ( HSC ) and straight out of high school entered into an early childhood traineeship. I have worked in childcare (ages 0-6) for the past 4.5 years and continue to work in the industry. It has always been my dream job working with children and will always provide the best care and safety for your children :) I look forward to meeting you :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Summa...
"I would highly recommend Summa she was brilliant and helped us out last minute. There was three couples with three kids away for a weekend and decided to go for dinner and drinks and she came and looked after all three kids. She was brilliant with the 3 month old baby that needed a feed while we were out also. We would definitely get Summa again the next time we are in the Entrance area!! "
From Sinead - Maroubra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/9/2021
    Expires On: 26/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

In my industry, I have also worked one on one with children with additional needs such as autism ( mild and severe )

Childcare Experience

Hey families ! I have worked in childcare straight out of high school where I compiled my Early childhood traineeship I have continued to work in the industry for the past 4.5 years and will continue to as it is my dream job!!! I work with ages 0-6 years and have excellent experience with all ages !

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any experience within the tutoring industry however I completed advanced maths and English within my HSC and happy to help for tutoring with primary aged students :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths