Tilly profile photo

Tilly - 20

Tilly profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My Name is Tilly Powell and i am a 20 year old university student currently studying part time at Macquarie University doing a Bachelor of Marketing and Media. I graduated from Pymble Ladies college in 2018 and have been working with kids for over 5 years doing Nannying, tutoring, community service in schools and babysitting. I absolutely adore spending time with kids of all ages and helping them grow and learn in a welcoming and encouraging environment. Working with kids has been a passion of mine for many years and want to continue to work in this industry. I have had plently of experience with kids aged newborn to 12 years old and am happy to provide as many references as needed. I am currently looking for a full time, part time or casual job as my. I look forward to hearing from you!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Tilly...
"Tilly been a great reliable help for the 3 weeks we had her. We are sad but happy for her on finding a new intern job!"
From Laelia - Killara

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/7/2021
    Expires On: 20/1/2025

Childcare Experience

Nanny & Babysitting: I have been babysitting many families both local and some further away from ages 6 months to 14 years. Recently in the past 2 years i have done full time nanny jobs that require full day services, meal preps, bathing, activities, drop offs and pickups. I have an absolute amazing passion for caring for children & love every minute of it. Children’s tutor: I have done and currently still am tutoring with young kids in year 1-3, helping them with homework weekly and supporting their growth in knowledge. I have learnt how to effectively communicate to children of younger ages and how to discipline them in a supportive environment ensuring homework is being completed to the best ability.

Tutoring Experience

I do tutoring currently for year 2 & 3 students where i help with homework and bring worksheets to be completed. I am open to helping with any ages.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art