Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 22yrs

Danielle profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone! I have just moved to Sydney from Perth and would love to connect with some local families. I am a very family oriented person, I'm young, energetic and extremely optimistic! Over the past few years I have worked with children in many different areas including babysitting, coaching gymnastics for children of all abilities, co-ordinating children's holiday camps, volunteering at orphanages around the world including Cambodia and South Africa and have completed work experience in a local Perth childcare! I absolutely adore children, I am reliable, approachable and very responsible! I look forward to hearing from you ☺️

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Danielle...
"Outstanding communication, arrived on time - kids loved her, she was super pleasant and even did the dishes! Fabulous and look forward to having her again :) The kids told me this morning to give her a 5/5! "
From Amanda - Como
"Absolutely delightful to deal with - the kids loved her and will definitely ask for her to help in the future :) "
From Amanda - Como
"Brilliant - kids loved her - nice, approachable and punctual. Will definitely use again ;)"
From Amanda - Como

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old! I have many younger cousins and family friends who I have been looking after for many years. Over the past couple years I have also branched out into the wider community for casual babysitting and I absolutely love it!

    Tutoring Experience

    I have tutored primary school children on multiple occasions in all areas including English, maths, French and creative arts. I graduated high school in 2017 studying Visual art, Psychology, French, Maths applications and English. I have a very big passion for these subjects and I am currently at university studying Advertising and Graphic Design.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Art

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, IB, IB - Psychology, French