Livvy profile photo

Livvy - 18yrs

Livvy profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads. I’m the youngest of three children so know what it’s like to grow up around siblings. I have previous babysitting experience with looking after my neighbours children and family friends children. I’m a hardworking young lady about to start my first year of uni studying psychology and love being around and working with children. I’ve also completed a working with children’s course at school.

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Livvy...
"Livvy has been a life saver. She is dependable and always communicative. She's not afraid to ask questions and always appears to be on top of things. She has made my life a breeze. I am forever thankful!"
From Michael - North Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/2/2022
    Expires On: 20/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I’ve been doing babysitting jobs for almost 2 years now and have found it very fun and i love seeing all the different personalities. I am comfortable with any and every age group, as I have worked with 1 year olds through to 12 year olds. I’m happy following routines and being a helping hand around the house.

Tutoring Experience

I have not yet had tutoring experience, but I believe I would be a great help to your child and I love to study.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Mathematics - General, IB - Psychology