Rose profile photo

Rose - 21yrs

Rose profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I'm a bubbly creative person that loves dogs and kids. Currently studying a bachelor of podiatry, so have all up to date first aid certificates, wwcc + police checks.

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Rose...
"Rose was great. The kids really enjoyed her company. She kept in touch and let me know how things were going. She was good with the dog too. I will definitely hire her again! 🙂"
From Aillínn - Hornsby
"Rose is very courteous and prompt. The kids love her. She follows directions and is really dependable. She also drives with her own car and that’s been very helpful. "
From Lorrie - Mt Colah
"Rose has been fantastic. Very quick to come up to speed on the kids schedules and very capable, relatable, friendly. We hit the jackpot when we found Rose."
From Alan - Berowra
"Rose was great, good communication, good with the kids, easy going, kids loved her, I think the kids want us to go out more often. "
From Brett - Galston
"Rose is great. Nice relaxed attitude, the kids loved her, and she kept them entertained with craft activities. Five stars."
From Alex - Hornsby
"rose was so great and the kids liked her - she put my mind at ease!"
From Charie - Normanhurst

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/6/2019
    Expires On: 19/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been a party host at Hornsby Wannabees. Aswell as baby sitting cousins (2-12) whenever needed. I've also volunteered on multiple occasions at the Ponds School for kids with special needs . Have completed multiple nannying jobs with families and regular babysitting (including day time care) with infants .

Tutoring Experience

Passionate about English and writing and anything creative. Have helped girls in years 3 and 5 with homework and improving their skills along with ensuring the they keep up with music (clarinet) practice

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing