Jennifer profile photo

Jennifer - 19

Jennifer profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Leaving your little one with someone while you head off to work, or have a bit of a break isn’t easy. I bet you’re searching for the very best person to leave them with. I’m a nursing student and first aid trained studying 2 days a week (Mondays and Thursday) hoping to work in paediatrics because of my love of children. I’m hoping to form a bond with your child rather than treating them like a job. To make a difference in their life and make them smile and feel safe while their parents are at work.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/6/2018
    Expires On: 21/6/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been around children my whole life, I’m from a very big extended family and have taken on the role of family babysitter. In the last 2 years I have regularly cared for my 2 nieces (2&1). I am also first aid trained and have a familiarity with cystic fibrosis care.

Tutoring Experience

I have no professional experience tutoring, however I tutored younger students throughout high school and have even re visited my old school this year to offer help.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Business & Technology