Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 21yrs

Charlotte profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I am currently in my final year at RMIT studying a double degree of Fashion and Business. I am a very enthusiastic and bubbly individual who loves playing and spending time with kids! Being the oldest of 14 cousins, I’ve grown up always helping out and watching them as if they were all my siblings which has been a lot of fun! I am a very creative person so my interests includes anything to do with drawing and designing. I also love playing tennis and downhill skiing! I look forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/7/2021
    Expires On: 4/6/2026

Childcare Experience

I have about 3 years of babysitting/nanny experience with kids ranging from 3-12 years old. Helping out with homework, household duties and cooking are also things that I am very comfortable and more than happy to do so. I have also tutored Maths and Chinese in the past.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored English, Maths and Chinese in the past to children from Year 1- Year 8. Used a lot of knowledge studied from the International Baccalaureate.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Visual Arts, IB - Theory of Knowledge, Mandarin, Public Speaking & Debating