Mia profile photo

Mia - 18

Mia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have grown up with 2 brothers and younger cousins, so I have many years of experience looking after children. I am an outgoing girl graduating from high school last year. I look forward to meeting you all!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/9/2020
    Expires On: 14/9/2025

Childcare Experience

Growing up with younger siblings and cousins I have been looking after children for a while. I am comfortable with any age, as I am studying primary teaching at university. I find it so comforting making children happy and providing entertainment so they are never bored

Tutoring Experience

Finishing my HSC last year I loved maths, English, Community and family studies and PDHPE, they were my stronger subjects. I ended up receiving good results in my final HSC finishing with an 82 ATAR which I was very happy about. I have helped my brother with maths and PDHPE tutoring but nothing serious just a few tips here and there.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services