Jaime profile photo

Jaime - 23

Jaime profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums, Dads and Guardian's, a quick note about me :) I am currently studying a Bachelor of primary education at ACU. I’ve always had a passion to work with Children! I spent 7 months of my gap year in 2016 working at a long day care service, partially completing a certificate three in Childcare. Currently and for the past 3 years I’ve worked in before and after school care. I have a first aid certificate, a current working with children check, a clear police check and a certificate in “identify and respond to children and young people at risk”. I would love to care for your "little or big ones", please feel free to message me for more information!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jaime...
"Jaime is a Funtastic tutor for my daughter!!! Professional, reliable, engaging, knowledgeable, knows how to build a report with children to encourage learning through a variety of games, focus and fun! Couldn't be happier!!!"
From Loraine - Mulgoa

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I’ve previously worked in childcare, at a long day care service - partially completing a certificate three in childcare during this time. I currently and for the past 3 years have worked in before and after school care. My qualifications include; - A current working with Children check - A clear police check - First aid certificate - Cpr training for infants and young children - Certificate in “identify and respond to children and young people at risk”

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been tutoring in homes since I finished school in 2015. Having achieved band 6 in Cafs, Ancient history, Biology and Pdhpe I can confidently aid your child with their studies. As I am currently studying to be a high school science teacher this is where I feel my tutoring is at its best.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Advanced, Sciences, Biology, Humanities, History - Ancient, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services