Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 35yrs

Andrea profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am glad to be here to provide any early childhood services as I have experience in childcare and supporting education process. One of my advantages is that I speak spanish but also I am always open to receive any advice and improve myself better, doing everything with passion and responsability.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/1/2020
    Expires On: 4/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have one year experience taking care of two beautiful children 13 years old each of them, during 2016- 2017. I used to play with them, helped with different tasks incluiding homework and organizing their stuff. Taking care of them had been a wonderful experience because i saw them growing up and becoming young adults, to have the trust of their parents and themselves in me was an honor and a privilege; those are just few reasons why I feel enchanted of taking care of kids and trying to contribute to families.

Tutoring Experience

My mainly experience is based in tutoring through daily life and reforcement of lenguage, social sciences and spanish, like the use of grammar, redacting and writing. Also I used to help the kids with manual tasks, like arts homework and music.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Spanish, Typing