Elspeth profile photo

Elspeth - 21yrs

Elspeth profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families! I’ve been doing babysitting work for 2 years. As a child and in early high school I had a nanny who invested time and effort into making every experience joyful and I want to do the same! I’m very responsible and very energetic, ensuring that I can keep children entertained with fun activities before and after school as well as during the day. I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Business and UTS, so I have a flexible schedule. I’m looking forward to hearing from you and your lovely families!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/6/2019
    Expires On: 25/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting children for 2 years, the youngest age being 2 years old. I have always been able to create fun activities to entertain the kids, and have always thoroughly enjoyed.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored a lot of girls from the years below me in school to help get their grades up, and helped out family friends who have struggled.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Clarinet, Guitar, Music Theory, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, Public Speaking & Debating