Nidal profile photo

Nidal - 24

Nidal profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name is Nidal, i am 24 years old and a mother of a 19 month old boy. I am a qualified respite career and prior to having a child I was baby sitting on and off for 6 years and have many references if needed. Prior to having my son I was looking after two girls aged 7&10 who attend Fremantle Primary as well as a beautiful family in floreat with 4 children: 2 twins aged 10 months, 5 year old boy and 7 year old girl. I am a very patient and caring person who has a love for the arts and crafts ! I used to study at the New York film academy - for film, and absolutely love getting creative in any way kids want! From drawing to crafts, to building and designing, gardening and sports and all things organic! I have a passion for organic growing and love to cook exceptionally delicious and healthy plant-based/vegetarian food. I enjoy cleaning as I love to spend time in beautiful and clean spaces as it almost always makes anyone feel better. I am an animal lover and have no problem caring for any of your fury friends! I have my drivers license and my working with children’s check. I am available Sunday afternoon/night, Wednesday afternoon/night, Thursday afternoon/night, Friday day and one day/night on the weekend I would love for you to consider me for the position as I can guarantee I will be a great help and positive person to have around. Looking forward to meeting you :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Nidal...
"Nidal is a very reliable carer who knows how to interact with kids. She is punctual and communicates well with us. We appreciate her help and the kids absolutely love her. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable, helpful and pleasant young person to look after their kids"
From Nicole - Nedlands
"Lovely kind nature and helped us out a lot when we needed it most"
From Karl - Floreat

First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    When I turned 18 I decided to train to become a qualified respite career and began looking after a 12 year old girl with severe autism, and following that a 28 year old boy. I loved caring for both kids and found it a very rewarding and uplifting job that made me happy every day I went to work. I created a very close bond with both of them and would say it taught me a great deal about patience, understanding, how to teach in a way that works for a specific child and how to work in favour for what they love and don’t love doing.

    Childcare Experience

    I have been baby sitting since I was 16 - this year I am 23. I have cared for children from the age of 8 months-15 and have cared for both boys and girls.

    Tutoring Experience

    I am very passionate about home tutoring for mostly the little ones - whether it be maths, English, arts or history. I have loved helping the kids learn with speaking out loud and repeating things over and over again. I love mixing arts with learning and have found this to be a very strong study technique

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing