Nuria profile photo

Nuria - 27

Nuria profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m a 26 year-old girI from Spain. I’ve been living in Brisbane for the last 2 and a half years. I would love to help your family looking after your kids and doing some of your household chores if necessary. I’m a responsible, mature and energetic person and I love spending time playing with kids. If you want more information or need some references, don’t hesitate to contact me! Looking forward to meeting you 😊


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    In Spain I was more than 2 years taking care of two siblings whose ages were 3 and 6 years old. I have a brother younger than me, and a lot of cousins, but specially one cousin, he’s 5 years old and I use to spend all time I can with him in Spain :)

    Tutoring Experience

    In Spain I used to take care kids while I was studying at the University. The two last years of University, I was teaching one 10 years old girl, I helped her with her homework, and also we used to prepare her exams. As a graduated in Business management, I can teach maths but ant subject you need help to, just ask me! Thanks a lot :)

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: Spanish