Leanne profile photo

Leanne - 44

Leanne profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
14Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums & Dads, I'm a single mum with 2 children 12 & 13 years old, who are very independent. I understand how difficult it is with those last minute babysitting requirements. I work Monday to Friday 8-4pm and am available after work hours and weekends. I'm first aid trained and work in emergency services.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Leanne...
"Leanne is fantastic with my very active 3.5 year old, 2 year old & 1 year old. She is kind, pleasant and friendly. The whole family loves her. Highly recommend!"
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest
"Leanne was fabulous! The children warmed to her straight away. She was gentle, kind, courteous and the kids had a wonderful time!. Highly recommend"
From Angela - North Balgowlah
"Leanne is always such an awesome carer to my children. We love her and are so lucky to have someone so capable looking after them. "
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest
"Leanne has a warm personality and is very capable. My 11 month old loved her. Highly, highly recommend!"
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest
"She is brilliant with my 1, 2 & 3 year olds. We all absolutely adore her! Highly recommend."
From Sandra - Frenchs Forest

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I regularly help out mums at school if they can't make school pickup or drop off. School holidays, day child care, nights out and babysitting. Have cared for children with special needs - ADHD, Aspergers, Bipolar and am patient and understanding. Can also manage allergies and epipens :)

Tutoring Experience

I tutor my own children and their friends in Maths, English, spelling and any other subjects. I am currently studying a double bachelor of laws & criminal justice and have 3 other degrees

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing