Zahraa profile photo

Zahraa - 23

Zahraa profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Dear Parents and caregiver, My name is Zahraa but you can call me Zee. I am a university student who is studying Law in hopes of becoming a family lawyer. I currently have finished my classes for the year. I am great with kids, responsible and punctual.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Zahraa...
"Zahraa is extremely dependable and reliable. She was great with our Son and went above and beyond what was expected of her. I would have no hesitation in using Zahraa again and recommend her highly!"
From James - Morphett Vale
"Zahraa was a great help as usual. She was punctual and went above and beyond what was required of her. We have no hesitation in recommending her."
From James - Morphett Vale

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have worked for two years with children at a home day care. I am good with children from ages 2+

    Tutoring Experience

    For a few years I taught high school students English studies, Mathematic Studies, Biology and physics.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Arabic, Typing

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: English, English - Advanced, English - Extension 2, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Mathematics - Extension 2, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Humanities, History - Modern, Legal Studies, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Public Speaking & Debating