Emma profile photo

Emma - 21

Emma profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I am a university student looking for casual/ regular babysitting hours. I have lots of experience looking after younger children through babysitting my younger cousins of varying ages as well as nannying for a number of families. Please don’t hesitate to ask me any further questions. I would love to help you and your family out

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Emma...
"Emma was a great pair of extra hands, the girls loved playing with her and she took good care of my baby whilst i went out with my toddler to morning activities."
From Tena - Klemzig
"Emma was communicative and friendly. My boys were comfortable with her. "
From Elly - Trinity Gardens

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/6/2019
    Expires On: 1/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for the last four years and feel as though different ages provide different qualities. I love seeing children laugh and have fun and love being active and joining in with activities

Tutoring Experience

I was a boarder and often helped younger students with their work which I found rewarding. I have also done drafting for family friends and my sister.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading