Elizabeth profile photo

Elizabeth - 30

Elizabeth profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am a happy nanny in Sydney, working for 5 great families, taking care of babies and kids between 7 months old and 10 years old. I sincerely love my job!🌷 My families can give you references! ⭐️ I also have experience as an au pair for 1 and a half year, I worked for a kindergarten and I have 11 nephews and nieces all ages, whom have given me lots of experience! 💁🏽‍♀️ I’m always on the search of babysitting jobs on evenings, weekends, and also during my families’ holidays. 👩‍👧‍👦 I am a very responsible and trustworthy person. I am enthusiastic, positive, energetic, respectful and disciplined. I love to travel and to meet new people and cultures. 🌎 I speak English, Spanish, and Basic French. I have a valid WWCC, a ChildCare First Aid Certificate and a Drivers License. ✅ Feel free to contact me if you have any questions! I can send you my CV and references! Thank you! Cheers, Elizabeth. 🌹

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Elizabeth...
"Elizabeth is fantastic with my 1-year-old. She's responsible, reliable, relaxed, warm and fun. Highly recommend. "
From Jessie - Redfern

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/3/2019
    Expires On: 2/2/2024

Childcare Experience

Currently I am the nanny of 5 families here in Sydney, I work with them every week, with fixed schedules. I take care of babies and older kids, 7mo - 10yo. I love my job! I have experience as an au pair in the USA for 1 and a half year, I took care of two boys, 5 and 7 years old, I was in charge of all the daily activities of the boys, driving them to school and other activities, supervising and helping with their homework, preparing meals, etc. I also worked in a kindergarten for one year (kids between 3 and 5 years old), helping the teacher with all the academic and recreational activities of the kids. Additionally, I have a big family! 10 siblings and 11 nephews and nieces, whom I have seen grow up. I have helped my siblings during all their kids ages, from newborns to teenagers.

Tutoring Experience

I love math and reading. I can help little kids with their homework and also I can teach them Spanish.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Spanish, Art, Typing