Kristina profile photo

Kristina - 22yrs

Kristina profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m looking for causal babysitting on the weekend in North-West & Western Sydney I’m currently working in a childcare centre and foster a safe and loving environment for kids from 6 months to 5 years old! Happy to cook, clean, educate and play with children. Have experience tutoring and assisting them with school assignments. Always carefully follow parents instructions regarding schedules, chores, discipline and free times. I love creating engaging and educational activities. I have my current Work With Children Safety Check as well as First Aid Certificate, also currently studying my Diploma in Early Childhood and Care


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/6/2021
    Expires On: 19/4/2026

Childcare Experience

I always thought that a career in childcare education would be not only fulfilling, but extremely rewarding as well. It is my dream come true to work alongside kids every day and watch them grow and develop under my care. Children are our future: every single child here is unique and all interactions with them are of genuine value. I am passionate to teach them and learn from them!

Tutoring Experience

I provide interactive one-on-one tutoring sessions across various subjects for kids in elementary school, assist them in developing of stronger learning & studying techniques, while enchasing listening and communicating skills

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths