Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 25yrs

Chloe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am a primary school teacher from the UK. I have lots of experience taking care of children as I have younger siblings and I have been babysitting/nannying for different families for 8 years. Due to my teaching background I have knowledge about the curriculum and I would be happy to provide support with different subjects, homework etc. I also have experience working in early childhood centres working with babies to pre-school age. I really enjoy following children’s interests and making each babysit a positive and memorable experience for each child. I love the outdoors and exploring. I am also a huge pet lover and would feel comfortable around all pets.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Chloe...
"Chloe was fantastic with our boys. She was patient and fun and had our boys in bed in great time. She left the house cleaner than when she arrived. And she provided a great summary at the end of the night. Absolutely lovely. "
From Simon - Mckinnon

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/2/2024
    Expires On: 7/2/2029

Special Needs Experience

Throughout my four year teaching degree there was a huge focus on special needs training and I have engaged in lots of content for supporting children who have additional support needs in the classroom. I also have previous experience of nannying for a child who had autism and was non-verbal.

Childcare Experience

I have 8 years experience of looking after children. I have worked with primary aged children as a school teacher and therefore I am comfortable with primary aged children. I also have experience of working in early childcare centres and feel comfortable looking after babies to 5 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have a Primary teaching degree and have 4 years experience of tutoring for family members. During lockdown I home schooled a child 3 times a week for 4 months. I am passionate about English and Drama.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading