Mady profile photo

Mady - 21yrs

Mady profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! My name is Mady Stone, I am 21 years of age and am in the fourth year of my double degree in Psychological Science and Law. I have over 5 years of experience babysitting/ nannying local children and can offer references should you need. I have also completed a first aid course (including CPR) in early 2021. I have had my licence and my own car since July 2018 and have completed a defensive driving course through Driver Dynamics during August 2018. I am currently looking for a new family to work with. I also work part-time as a legal assistant one day per week. I would love to hear from you so please send me through a message anytime!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Mady...
"Mady is lovely, kids love her, she uses her initiative, is punctual, kind and fun. I highly recommend Mady. "
From Niobe - Research

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/5/2019
    Expires On: 9/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for over 4 years now and have experience with kids of almost every age!

Tutoring Experience

Although I have no formal training in tutoring, I have participated in helping many students during my time studying and am confident in assisting students of multiple ages.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing