Melissa profile photo

Melissa - 28

Melissa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi. I am a qualified OT with a particular interest in child development. I have been looking after kids for my whole life and have had 6+ years of nannying experience. I love to help kids grow and develop through fun & play. I am available for casual babysitting or regular days/sessions. I would appreciate connection requests that have a reasonable pay rate for my skills and knowledge šŸ˜€


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/5/2019
    Expires On: 21/4/2021

Special Needs Experience

I have a degree in Occupational Therapy (graduated 2013)

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids my whole life in various roles with kids aged 0-13. I have been Nannying for 6 years with 3 different families each with multiple children. would love to connect with families with young children

Tutoring Experience

As an Occupational Therapist and Nanny I have had years of experience working with children with disabilities/delay as well as supporting kids through general homework requirements.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths