Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 22

Phoebe profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums, dads and families, I’m a young enthusiastic bubbly girl looking for work baby sitting and nannying. I absolutely adore kids and have a special nack of getting on with them. I would love the chance to get to know you and your family to see if I could be the perfect fit and help out wherever I can.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Although new to the nannying industry I’ve been looking after younger nephews, and baby cousins for as long as I can remember. I’ve spent time in Melbourne pet time nannying for 2 families and have learnt so much, my passion for working with kids has only grown and grown, just like them. I am confident with, diaper changes, feeding (solids and bottles), play time, cooking, showering, sleep routines, burping and car seat capsules. Anything else thrown at me I’m positive I’d be able to handle and take care of efficiently.

    Tutoring Experience

    I am a girl with a lot of common sense and a passion for art, I’m certain I could help out the littlelies with their homework or after school activities.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian, Singing

    High School

    School Years: Year 7
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, Geography, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Media Arts