Scarlett profile photo

Scarlett - 23yrs

Scarlett profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents, my name is Scarlett and I’m a young woman looking for babysitting/nannying jobs in the bayside area. Whilst being responsible and cautious, I love to spend time with children and listen to them. Happy to spend time with older children and help them with school work/sports. Currently looking for full day work on monday, Tuesday’s or fridays.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/7/2019
    Expires On: 1/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been doing casual babysitting jobs for 3 years now. These experiences included one on one time with children, preparing meals, playing games, casual cleaning and dishes and putting children to sleep. I am happy to work with kids of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have been involved in tutoring family members, including subjects such as art and biology. I achieved a story score of 39/50 for biology in VCE, and I study score of 40/50 in art, whilst also achieving 50/50 for my art portfolio.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: Sciences, Biology