Brooklyn profile photo

Brooklyn - 26

Brooklyn profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents! I am a qualified primary teacher majoring in special education I work currently work at a special education school as a classroom teacher, I’m lucky enough to have kindergarten this year. I am trained in working with children who have autism, PECS (alternative communication), key word sign and mindfulness. I am 25 years old, have my own transport and extremely reliable. I have my full license (manual And auto car). I teach Monday to Friday most and am looking for more work on weekends, after school and during the school holidays I am a hard worker and will always strive to bring happiness to your child. I provide my own resources when needed and I'm a great cook! When living in Byron bay, I had my own babysitting business for a number of years working with both local people and Holiday goers (often Sydney peeps). I have a number of crazy stories I can share, including the time I babysat for a whole wedding! I can help with homework, make dinner and give your place a once over if you like :) I also offer tutoring for a quote please ask :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Special Needs Experience

I am a trained primary and special education teacher. I have worked as an aid and teacher in a special education school for moderate to high physical needs. Also working closely with children in the autism spectrum (broad spectrum) I currently work as a special education teacher in a kinder class I can teach your child some key word sign :)

Childcare Experience

I had my own babysitting/ nannying and tutoring business for the past 5 years. In that time I have babysat for hundreds of different families including 1 child - 10 children at weddings. I have my WWCC and police check I have all my first aid and anaphalaxis training I'm extremely reliable and very flexible

Tutoring Experience

I have worked for a tutoring company during 2018 I have also done private tutoring and exam preparations for selective high schools.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Coding, Typing