Jacqui profile photo

Jacqui - 27yrs

Jacqui profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents. I am a very responsible 26yr old seeking babysitting and nannying work. I’m hoping for regular babysitting work Friday, Saturday, Sunday. On occasion I will have a baby seat in my car, otherwise I have my full drivers licence and can use family car. I have had years of child care experience working in different areas of the sector including After School Care and Dance Studios. I currently work as the Learning Coordinator in the Education department of Sydney Dance Company. We look after Early childhood, Primary & Secondary Dance students through our Education programs. I also have a 18 month old nephew whom I love dearly. I have a WWCC, a Masters in Education Research and a Bachelor in Arts & Journalism. Happy to talk via phone, text, emails. 0411169886, [email protected]


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Jacqui...
"Jacqui was fantastic. She arrived with board games for the kids and made up a dance routine with our daughter. Would definitely use her again. Thanks "
From Ryan - Wheeler Heights
"Jacqui is amazing with kids. Friendly and fun and just lovely. My kids adore her! Highly recommended."
From Mon - Beacon Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/5/2023
    Expires On: 24/6/2026

Childcare Experience

I have lots of experience with kids of all ages. I have babysat regularly for family, friends and friends of friends. I work with Early child care, primary and secondary students and know how to handle tricky situations with a calm and sensitive manner.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring on and off for a number of years. I revived a 97 Atar at Stella Maris College in Manly. I have a Bachelor of Arts with a major in Long form Journalism and Performing Arts. I have a Masters in Education Research. I currently work in the Education Department as the Learning Coordinator for Sydney Dance Company.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: History - Ancient, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, Music 1, Dance