Nishtha profile photo

Nishtha - 34yrs

Nishtha profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dad ...I am an elementary teacher by profession along with early childhood educator and waiting to get the job here in Melbourne till then I can be helpful according to your requirement ,please let me know and also I am great with kids and waiting for the opportunity to meet you and yours kids :)

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Nishtha...
"Nishtha was very kind to our daughters and they enjoyed her company immensely. I highly recommend her if you are considering a baby sitter. "
From Deven - South Yarra
"Nish was great, fun and active My daughter likes her. I will definitely get her back again "
From Rowa - Southbank
"Nishtha was wonderful. Easy to communicate with and very caring to my two young daughters. "
From Deven - South Yarra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/2/2019
    Expires On: 25/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I have around 1 year experience in Melbourne with small kids from year 1 to 2. I am a natural supervisor and carer for children, who understand the basic needs for them, love to help them creating their lesson plans, and helping children with homework.i also have worked as a Child Care Worker.

Tutoring Experience

I have a very good experience in-home tutoring for different years from when I lived in India. Also, I have been tutoring in Prahran High school for around a year.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi, Art, Typing