Liana profile photo

Liana - 19yrs

Liana profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, My name is Liana Miraudo, and I’m a 18-year old babysitter and tutor who just finish high school and is now studying a Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood Studies. I have been babysitting for about two years now and I absolutely love spending time with little ones. I grew up in a big family and have lots of experiences with children and I love it! I look forward to hearing and meeting from you all :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/11/2020
    Expires On: 11/11/2023

Childcare Experience

I grew up in a very large family and therefore there was always little children around that need look after and I was always the one to offer to do the job. I most love to look after children who are 8 or under. I find childcare rewarding as I love to see the children grow and develop

Tutoring Experience

I have done a few tutoring sessions here and there for some different people however as I head into my last term of school I am looking to take up some more tutoring once I have finished high school and have some more free time. I would easily say that English has always been my strong point at school however maths is also something that I am good at.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths