Beatrice profile photo

Beatrice - 21yrs

Beatrice profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads! I grew up with two younger brothers. I have been active with outreach programs in daycare centers and orphanages so I have many years of experience with kids. I look forward to meeting you.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/6/2023
    Expires On: 6/9/2027

Childcare Experience

Childcare provides a fulfilling experience because I get to children gain new learnings through my efforts at the same time I get to learn new things from them as well. I have two you ger brothers who I take care of when I’m at home. I feed them, give them a bath, bring them to school, and help them with their schoolwork. Back in 2017, I also started working with lots of kids as I was active in Social Action Student Staff, an organization that provides education and support to chosen beneficiaries. We teach kids how to read and write, educate them about english and maths, and provide them with basic necessities.

Tutoring Experience

I have attained a high school diploma and the International Baccalaureate Diploma. Currently, I am taking up my Bachelor’s degreen in University of Sydney.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English