Melissa profile photo

Melissa - 22

Melissa profile photo
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
1.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! My name is Melissa and I’m currently in my second year of nursing and midwifery at Monash university. I adore children/babies and have plenty of experience taking care of them. I don’t have any classes for the remainder of the year, but can adapt my schedule according to yours if need be for 2019. If you’re looking for a fun loving caring person to look after your children then look no further :)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have experience taking care of children aged 3-7 as well as experience taking care of babies from 2months onwards. However I am more than happy and confident in taking care of kids of all ages :)

    Tutoring Experience

    I have home tutored student from grades 5 to 8. However I am able to teach various subjects I took in high school depending on the age of the child. I am in my second year of university and believe I am able to assist many children with their various study needs.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Sciences, Chemistry, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, PDHPE, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts